If you have any questions, or suggestions please reach out to one of the Reunion Committee members and let us know what you are thinking.
Edison 1976 - 40th Class Reunion Committee Members

Jocelyn Ancheta
Cathy Svensk-Bishop
Sue Dahl-Copeland
Theresa Abraham-Dormanen
Jay W Johnson
Laurie Gossler-Malone
Colleen Malec-Reistad
Mike Snellson
Cindy Saba-Stoewer
Gloria Gavino-Tiongson

Please provide us your name and contact information with your comments and we will have a committee member get back in touch with you.